This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.2
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Najwa
    be
    6.2
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    10 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    gb
    5.8
    9 December 2017
    Ok if your on a short trip
    The room was very small. It was very noisy planes over head. The breakfast was limited and quality poor.
    The staff were nice
    Derek
    gb
    8.3
    7 December 2017
    Good value mid-range hotel
    Friendly, clean and good location.
    Karen
    gb
    10
    6 December 2017
    Comfortable stay in London
    No view from the window as was right outside where they put rubbish and got noisy in the morning but that was okay as was only there for one night. The carpet was ripped near the window and a bit crammed for space.
    The staff were helpful, the bed was comfortable and the room had everything one needed in transit. I went from single to twin share room due to nothing else available which was nice. Did not eat there.
    Muhammad Shoaib
    gb
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Derek savage
    gb
    4.6
    6 December 2017
    Hotel small lift .
    The bathroom was very small and if you had the wall mounted tv out to watch you couldn't get past it on that side of the bed if you wanted the loo in the night .Also were woken both mornings at 7-30 to 8 ish by loud east European speaking people ( who i assume were staff ) I know they have a job to do but there was no attempt to be quiet. We were glad there was a lift but have to say it is the smallest one i have ever been in !!! Felt like a chillean miner !!!
    The location was excellent, 150 yards or so from Earls court underground.
    Peter
    gb
    7.5
    6 December 2017
    Good value for edge of Kensington, reasonable 45 min walk to Hyde Park for Winter Wonderland. Room 107 was compact but perfectly adequate, was L shaped so worked well as a family room with the single bed having some privacy in the L.
    Natalya
    ru
    6.7
    5 December 2017
    The window in the room was very dirty. I asked to clean, but nobody did it. The room is too small. There was some issue with credit card, I was not able to pay for my breakfast.
    Great location.
    Tomasz
    pl
    6.7
    4 December 2017
    At first they gave us a room on the lower ground floor. This room was horrible. It stunk of mold and cellar. We ask for the proper room. Lady at the reception desk told us that this is the last aviable room, but we told her that we will change the hotel and then a mirracle happend :). She found a normal room for us. So be advise don't take a room on the lower ground floor. The rest of the hotel is ok, but it needs updating. Breakfast very good. there is a smartphone that you can take it with you to the town and use the free internet. this is very usefull.
    Mattia Campana
    it
    5.4
    4 December 2017
    is not corrisponding to a 4 stars hotel
    Dorothy
    au
    7.1
    4 December 2017
    Good position. Reasonable for cost. Very nice staff
    Small room. Had to go next door for scanner.
    The staff were helpful
    Antonio
    it
    7.5
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    6.7
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R Floyd
    gb
    7.1
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    gb
    7.5
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Azhar
    ca
    9.2
    29 November 2017
    Pleasant
    Rooms could have been slightly bigger
    The bed was extra comfy
    BevTonna
    mt
    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    it
    10
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close